Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 1

Adrian Tchaikovsky

The Air War

The Air War

Normale prijs €6,95 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €6,95 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij de checkout.

The Air War; the eighth novel in the Shadows of the Apt series by award-winning author Adrian Tchaikovsky; is a story of deceit and betrayal at the heart of the Empire; as a new world order is ready to emerge. An empress demands her birthright . . . All is in turmoil as the world moves towards war. In Solarno; the spies watch each other and ready their knives; while Myna sees the troops muster at its border and emotions run high as it vows never to be enslaved again. In Collegium; the students argue politics; too late to turn the tide. In the heart of the Empire; new pilots have completed their secretive training; generals are being recalled to service and armies are ready to march. Their Empress; the heir to two worlds; intends to claim her birthright. And nothing - either within the Empire or beyond it - will stand in her way. A conflict is coming; the like of which the insect-kinden have never seen. Continue this immersive epic fantasy adventure with War Master's Gate.








Shipping & Returns

Alle details bekijken