Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 1

Kate Weston

Murder on a Summer Break

Murder on a Summer Break

Normale prijs €13,95 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €13,95 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij de checkout.
Title

The hilarious, addictive sequel to YA murder mystery Murder on a School Night by Comedy Women in Print Prize and Carnegie Medal nominated author, Kate Weston. Perfect for fans of Sex Education and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder





The hilarious, addictive sequel to YA murder mystery Murder on a School Night by Comedy Women in Print Prize and Carnegie Medal nominated author, Kate Weston. Perfect for fans of Sex Education and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder

‘Kate Weston’s hilarious YA murder mystery is a must’– Irish Independent on Murder on a School Night

School outcasts-turned-detective duo, Kerry and Annie, are BACK – and after solving last summer’s menstrual murders, they’re now known as The Tampon Two. (Kerry is uncomfortable with this level of attention, Annie is refreshing her follower count every two seconds.)

When they attend the Festival of Fame, it’s the chance to meet their favourite feminist influencer IRL – along with a host of social media stars, including a tiresome prankster Timmy, super-glam beauty vlogger Celeste and Mystic Millie, who makes very vague predictions.

But then one of the influencers ends up dead.

The festival goes into lockdown, Annie is delighted that she and Kerry are trapped in a yurt with celebrities – Kerry is more concerned that there’s a killer among them. Will the Tampon Two find out who it is before they strike again?

Genre

Young Adult

Bindwijze

Paperback

Druk

Uitgever

Electric Monkey

Afmetingen

26 x 129 x 198

Shipping & Returns

Alle details bekijken