Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 1

Shelby Mahurin

Serpent & Dove

Serpent & Dove

Normale prijs €14,95 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €14,95 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij de checkout.
Conditie

New York Times bestseller * B&Ns YA Book Club Pick * Indiebound bestseller * #6 on the 2019 Kids Indie Next List A brilliant debut; full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine; an intricate and deadly system of magic; and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book. -Sarah J. Maas; #1 New York Times Bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series Bound as one; to love; honor; or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy duology; this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland. Two years ago; Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine; forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. there; witches like Lou are hunted. they are feared. And they are burned. As a huntsman of the Church; Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live. But when Lou pulls a wicked stunt; the two are forced into an impossible situation-marriage. Lou; unable to ignore her growing feelings; yet powerless to change what she is; must make a choice. And love makes fools of us all. Set in a world of powerful women; dark magic; and off-the-charts romance; book one of this stunning fantasy trilogy will leave readers burning for more.

Genre

Young Adult

Bindwijze

Paperback

Druk

Uitgever

Harper Collins Publ. Usa

Afmetingen

Shipping & Returns

Alle details bekijken