Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 1

Hans Christian Andersen

Hans Christian Andersen's Fairy Tales

Hans Christian Andersen's Fairy Tales

Normale prijs €11,95 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €11,95 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij de checkout.

Hans Andersen's Fairy Tales is an enchanting collection; retold by writer and critic Naomi Lewis; and contains twelve of Hans Christian Andersen's magnificent stories including Thumbelina; a little girl no more than a thumb-joint high; The Emperor's New Clothes; the tale of a man who cares only for his appearance and The Little Mermaid; who longs to one day marry a human prince. With a wonderful introduction by award-winning picture-book creator Jan Pienkowski. The book includes a behind-the-scenes journey; including an author profile; a guide to who's who; activities and more.. The Puffin Classics reissue includes: A Little Princess Alice's Adventures in Wonderland Alice's Adventures Through the Looking Glass Anne of Green Gables series Black Beauty Hans Andersen's Fairy Tales Heidi Journey to the Centre of the Earth Little Women series Peter Pan Tales of the Greek Heroes The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn The Adventures of King Arthur The Adventures of Tom Sawyer The Call of the Wild The Jungle Book The Odyssey The Secret Garden The Wind in the Willows The Wizard of Oz Treasure Island








Shipping & Returns

Alle details bekijken