Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 1

Alexandria Bellefleur

Truly, Madly, Deeply

Truly, Madly, Deeply

Normale prijs €14,95 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €14,95 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij de checkout.
Title
Sparks fly when a lovelorn romance novelist and a divorce lawyer who has sworn off relationships agree to co-host a podcast series offering dating advice to viewers, in TRULY MADLY DEEPLY, the next steamy queer rom-com from Lambda Literary award winner and national bestselling author, Alexandria Bellefleur.

'Everything I want from a rom-com' Talia Hibbert on Written in the Stars

As a bestselling romance novelist, everyone thinks Truly Livingston is an expert on happily-ever-afters. Except she just caught her fiancé cheating, her parents are separating and her entire view on love has been shaken to the core.

Already committed to recording a podcast sharing relationship advice, Truly hopes it will be the perfect distraction . . . until she meets her co-host. Her first impression of Colin McCory is . . . hot. But then he opens his extremely kissable mouth. Bickering with a cynical divorce lawyer is the last thing Truly needs - so she walks out, with no plans to return.

When Colin tracks her down, begging for a fresh start, she reluctantly agrees. And as they turn from enemies to friends, she discovers they have more in common than she ever imagined, including their shared queerness. With their mutual attraction reaching a fever pitch, Truly feels happy for the first time in years. Yet she can't help but wonder . . . is Colin truly, madly, deeply in love with her? Or is it all too good to be true?

Praise for Alexandria Bellefleur

'I was hooked from the very first page!' Christina Lauren

'You can never go wrong with an Alexandria Bellefleur novel' Buzzfeed



'You can never go wrong with an Alexandria Bellefleur novel' Buzzfeed

The new steamy queer rom-com from bestselling author, Alexandria Bellefleur - perfect for fans of Ashley Herring Blake, Casey McQuiston and Talia Hibbert.


As a bestselling romance novelist, everyone thinks Truly Livingston is an expert on happily-ever-afters. Except she just caught her fiancé cheating, her parents are separating and her entire view on love has been shaken to the core.

Already committed to recording a podcast sharing relationship advice, Truly hopes it will be the perfect distraction . . . until she meets her co-host. Her first impression of Colin McCory is . . . hot. But then he opens his extremely kissable mouth. Bickering with a cynical divorce lawyer is the last thing Truly needs - so she walks out, with no plans to return.

When Colin tracks her down, begging for a fresh start, she reluctantly agrees. And as they turn from enemies to friends, she discovers they have more in common than she ever imagined, including their shared queerness. With their mutual attraction reaching a fever pitch, Truly feels happy for the first time in years. Yet she can't help but wonder . . . is Colin truly, madly, deeply in love with her? Or is it all too good to be true?

Why readers love Alexandria Bellefleur . . .

'Everything I want from a rom-com: fun, whimsical, sexy' Talia Hibbert

'I was hooked from the very first page!' Christina Lauren

'This book is a delight' New York Times Book Review

'Sparkles with a delightful mix of wit, humour and good-natured sarcasm' Mia Sosa

Genre

Literature & Fiction

Bindwijze

Paperback

Druk

Uitgever

Piatkus Books

Afmetingen

26 x 126 x 196

Shipping & Returns

Alle details bekijken