Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 1

Roger Zelazny

Prince Of Chaos

Prince Of Chaos

Normale prijs €9,95 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €9,95 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij de checkout.

Prince of Chaos is the tenth and final installment of The Chronicles of Amber; an epic fantasy series written by six-time Hugo Award winning and three-time Nebula Award winning author; Roger Zelazny. The ten books that make up the series are told in two story arcs: The Corwin Cycle and the Merlin Cycle. Narrator Wil Wheaton; who won the 2012 Audie Award for his engaging performance ofFuzzy Nation; brings this classic series to a stunning close by giving voice to Merlin; Corwin's son; in the final five books of the series. Treacheries; trickeries; assassination attempts and bloody family intrigues have finally maneuvered Merlin; aka Merle Corey; into the Courts of Chaos. Thanks to a series of conventionally fatal ''accidents'' engineered by his mother Dara and uncle Mandor; Merlin third in line to occupy the throne. Merlin's journey to the ultimate rule will not be easy; for dark enchantments still await him. There is murderous discord between Amber and Chaos to be silenced. And a captive royal father; long believed dead; must first be freed from a villain's magic before a beleaguered Prince can deem his triumph complete.







William Morrow & Co


Shipping & Returns

Alle details bekijken