Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 1

Brian Naslund

Blood Of An Exile

Blood Of An Exile

Normale prijs €12,50 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €12,50 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij de checkout.
Conditie

Welcome to Brian Naslund's spectacular; action-packed fantasy debut. The first book in the Dragons of Terra series; Blood of an Exile features a life-changing mission for a death-defying adventurer . . . If you liked The Witcher; you'll love this. Sentenced to die. Impossible to kill. Bershad was supposed to die. When he was caught attempting to assassinate a fellow noble; he was given the harshest sentence: a command to slay dragons; so his death might serve the kingdom. Yet for some reason he never lost a fight and is now the most successful dragon-slayer in history. However; as a doomed man Bershad is still shunned by his peers and his countrymen. But that could all change. The king who sentenced Bershad has just given him a way out: kill a foreign monarch and walk free forever. But Bershad couldn't care less about the fates of kingdoms - until the dragon-slayer discovers he could save an innocent child in the process. His mission might also save every creature in Terra. 'Dark and adventurous; brazenly cinematic . . . sure to win over dragon-loads of fantasy fans' - Sebastien de Castell; author of Spellslinger 'Fans of Joe Abercrombie's First Law or Michael Sullivan's Riyria Revelations will love Brian Naslund's debut' - Django Wexler; author of the Shadow Campaigns series

Genre

Young Adult

Bindwijze

Paperback

Druk

Uitgever

Afmetingen

Shipping & Returns

Alle details bekijken