Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 1

Merlin Sheldrake

Entangled Life

Entangled Life

Normale prijs €14,95 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €14,95 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij de checkout.
Conditie

The smash-hit Sunday Times and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller that will transform your understanding of our planet and life itself. 'Dazzling; vibrant; vision-changing' Robert Macfarlane Winner of the Royal Society Science Book Prize 2021 Winner of the Wainwright Prize for Conservation Writing 2021 The more we learn about fungi; the less makes sense without them. They can change our minds; heal our bodies and even help us avoid environmental disaster; they are metabolic masters; earth-makers and key players in most of nature's processes. In Entangled Life; Merlin Sheldrake takes us on a mind-altering journey into their spectacular world; and reveals how these extraordinary organisms transform our understanding of our planet and life itself. 'Gorgeous!' Margaret Atwood (on Twitter) 'Reads like an adventure story... Wondrous' Sunday Times 'Urgent; astounding and necessary' Helen Macdonald Perfect for fans of David Attenborough's The Green Planet and The Hidden Life of Trees by Peter Wohlleben * A Sunday Times; Daily Telegraph; New Statesman; The Times; Evening Standard; Mail on Sunday; BBC Science Focus; TLS and Time Book of the Year *

Genre

Technology & Engineering

Bindwijze

Paperback

Druk

Uitgever

Afmetingen

Shipping & Returns

Alle details bekijken